Debby Jones has served as the YouthThink Director and Wasco County Prevention Specialist since 2005.  She is a Certified Prevention Specialist through the Addiction Counselor Certification Board of Oregon (ACCBO).  Jones currently serves as the Co-Chair for the State of Oregon’s Addiction and Mental Health Planning and Advisory Board and is also the Co-Chair of the State of Oregon’s Behavioral Health Promotion and Prevention Sub-Committee.


Advisory Board:

Maria Pena – Community Health Worker – Certified Interpreter, North Central Public Health District

Lynette Black – Associate Professor, Oregon State University
4-H Youth Development

Terry Cobb – Professional catering for the Gorge

Kelley Barr – Pre-School Teaching Associate